Speed ​​Women's Cup starts at the Circuito de Albacete

La Copa Femenina de Velocidad da inicio en el Circuito de Albacete

Albacete circuit was commissioned to open the championship last March, race that was missed to the current champion A.Belén Mulero. The race was decided in 12 where laps, the three riders that marked the best times to form the grid, managed to cross the finish line in the same position. Noelia Lorenzo climbed to the top of the podium, followed by Elisabeth Hoyle who just took 5 thousandths to cross the finish line with a tremendous difference of 1″.40 Maria del Mar Acebes consiguía third place.

The championship will now wait for the next 29 and 30 May, race circuit Parcmotor house Castellolí.

Published 17/04/2010

© Motorcycling Female

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>